Who We Are

The OurSpace collective is led by a steering committee comprised of youth leaders working towards the health and well-being of young guys who like guys.

Active Steering Committee Members
Adam Zivo
Dylan Maaka
James Fajardo
Johnny Fajardo
Jordan Fisher
Lucas Anastacio
Ricky Rodrigues
Ryan Pike
Vincent Francoeur
Vincent Santiago